top of page
Pink Sugar

The ultimate luxury experience...


My name is Hannah and I am a well-educated, 30-year-old woman with wit, charm and sensuality.

I have experience working in almost every part of the adult industry, but independent work and luxury companionship is my favourite because I love to get to know new people and learn new things along the way!


I have my own apartment with stunning views in a discrete location in Hamilton with plenty of parking. I do not believe in treating you like a number and rushing you out of the door at the very second the booking ends. I also do not tolerate nor participate in any form of discrimination. 


Read more on an experience with me on my service info page.

Hi lover,




30. Though I am often told I look younger, this is my genuine age and will be updated accordingly each year.


Hamilton, Brisbane.


5"7 (171cm)


12, 12c cup size, medium size panties / garter belt / bodysuit.


I am Pansexual


I drink socially and enjoy an amaretto sour or a nice glass of sweet, white wine. I don't smoke cigarettes nor vape.

Something you should know:

I am ADHD and Type 1 Autistic AKA high-masking autistic (formerly known as "Asperger's"). 


Feminism, Quantum mechanics, politics, socialism, music (especially hip hop and rap), art, food, animals, psychology, education.

Gift ideas: 

You can view my YouPay store here

Otherwise: donations on my behalf to Dreamtime Aroha, luxury lingerie, skincare, feminist art, sensory-focused gifts (I love soft, plushy anything and weighted blankets / weighted plush-toys).

bottom of page